I’m Seekin’ Engagement in the Woist Way

Well, it seems my nascent audience has tuned me out, and I’ve had zilch traffic for a week.  Am I that boring?  I thought I’d been constructive, building patiently on a theme over a series of posts, but other have lost interest, evidently.

Disgusting–here I’m reaching out to others, and others are4 shuttin’ down; guess I’ll need to change tacks or something.  I’ve got a fresh idea to turn my life around, but but they don’t involve the themes I’ve been sharing on my blog, here.

To me, engagement is going to wherever your opponent is at, and if you don’t it’s not a real conversation.  People fear where I’m at ,and therefore disengage, the cowards.  No matter–I’ve got no choice but to network out and persevere, regardless, dispiriting though the present moment seems.

I’m open to be challenged, and within my boundaries, I’m quite confident that argument won’t lead to frustration, and am looking forward to see if I’m right.

In need engagement, now; time’s a wastin’, and I really do hope someone’s willin’ to openly greet my proffered challenge.

About Noitartst

You wanna know about me? Oh, I think, write, and fury. I'd say that about covers it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Seekin’ Engagement in the Woist Way

  1. Just a note to say “not shutting you out”… just “life is life” and blogs are low on the list when there’s only 24 hours in a day and out of town for the coming 2 weeks. Hang in there.

Leave a Reply

