Just So You All Know, I’m Switching from noitartst.wordpress.com to noitartst.com

I don’t want nobody to be unaware about this, but I am no longer posting from this address; noitartst.com be my new one, and this will be my final post here,   Repeat:  I’m switching sites, and you have been duly notified.

See yas there.

About Noitartst

You wanna know about me? Oh, I think, write, and fury. I'd say that about covers it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Just So You All Know, I’m Switching from noitartst.wordpress.com to noitartst.com

  1. Dave says:

    Do you have a way to follow set up on your new site yet? I’m not seeing it in a quick perusal.

    • Noitartst says:

      That’s disturbing, Dave; try this link, and tell me if it doesn’t work:
      http://www.noitartst.com/
      It definitely is up, and if you type in “noitartst” on Google, you’ll find me.

      • Dave says:

        I apologize, I was unclear. The site is loading for me just fine. I am just looking for a follow option of some sort – either via a wordpress plugin or an e-mail subscription.

        That is what I can’t find.

  2. Noitartst says:

    Well, you’ve got a point, there, sir; I’m still trying to get it functional, and I’m not too technically suave.

    My apologies.

    noitartst@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

